Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope Chairman

Todd K. Atwater William K. "Bill" Bowers James Mikell "Mike" Burns Joseph S. Daning Chandra E. Dillard MaryGail K. Douglas

Don Hottel, Staff Tom Cone, Legal Counsel

## SC House Tax Policy Review Committee



Shannon S. Erickson Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr. William H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr. Roger K. Kirby Mandy Powers Norrell Bill Taylor Anne J. Thayer

Abby Plant, Staff

House of Representatives Blatt Building 1105 Pendleton St. Columbia, SC 29201 Telephone: (803) 734-2701

## Tuesday, September 13, 2016 11:00 am Room 516 - Blatt Building

## Agenda

**Review of Sales and Income Taxes** 

I. Income taxes (presentations by Revenue and Fiscal Affairs staff)

II. Sales taxes and exemptions (presentations by Revenue and Fiscal Affairs staff)

**III.** Discussion

IV. Adjournment